Replay...

I feel like I'm just stuck in this replay mode. Same thing day in and day out. My day in is pretty amazing cause I get to spend it with my kids. I absolutely love my days. My day out is the crazy part that I am wearing thin on. I'm tired. Nothing new from yesterday. And yes! I did work two and a half hours AFTER we closed.Typically we should be able to leave about fifteen minutes after we close...NOT two and a half hours. So here I am. 4:33 AM. Our dog Harley is dreaming. Oh how I wish I could be her. Not a care in the world. Just sleep, play with my favorite toy and eat. Oh an some new things have transpired at work. There is going to be a shift. Not a shift that many will be happy with. I need a shift. I need a shift to help me with a few things.

Comments

Post a Comment